Home : Gallery : History : Uses : Behaviour : Maths : Forum : Propulsion : Links : Glossary
Main Forum Page

The Gyroscope Forum

26 April 2024 10:34

Welcome to the gyroscope forum. If you have a question about gyroscopes in general, want to know how they work, or what they can be used for then you can leave your question here for others to answer. You may also be able to help others by answering some of the questions on the site.

Search the forum:  

Question

Asked by: Pierre Asselin
Subject: Alex Jones: any plans or drawings?
Question: Hi,
I work as a reporter for a daily newspaper in Quebec City, Canada. I researched extensively the topic of reactionless propulsion after writing about a local inventor who built a device that moves its center of mass without external force.
His invention doesn't use gyroscopes, but I read about Eric Laithwaite, saw the Heretic BBC program, and am very curious about the device that Alex Jones has reportedly shown to Mr Laithwaite. Does anyone know where I could find a description of his device, with illustrations, pictures, plans, drawings, etc.?
I don't know if we can post our email address on the forum, anyway here is my work email: passelin@lesoleil.com. I'll check the forum every now and then, but if you have some relevant information please let me know.

Pierre Asselin
Date: 3 July 2009
report abuse

Answers (Ordered by Date)

Answer: Glenn Hawkins - 07/07/2009 21:19:01
 Hi Pierre,
Learn to navigate this site and you will find what you seek and much more. If you research your inventor’s apparatus you will find it moves by explainable means according known physics. I have explored all that bull shit extensively, however I am not yet totally convinced Gyroscopic propulsion is imposable. Glad I could help.
Glenn,

Report Abuse
Answer: Glenn Hawkins - 07/07/2009 21:28:10